Our Staff & Leadership

Take a look below to find out more about the staff and leadership here at Redeemer Presbyterian. Click on the name or photo to see their bio. Interested in being a part of a ministry? Reach out to the leader of that ministry and find out how to get involved today!

Pastor

 carlos-rodriguez

Carlos Rodriquez

Senior Pastor

(757) 761-4024 

carlos@redeemervb.com

 Elders

kendodl-175 

Ken Dodl

Elder

(757) 439-0001

ken@redeemervb.com

3481d60 

Barry Durham

Elder

Connections Coordinator

(757) 407-5539

barry@redeemervb.com

 

 Kassirs

Alex Kassir

Elder

(757) 286-3502

alex@redeemervb.com

 

Barbara Sasser

Sessional Liaison for Women

‭(757) 580-6369‬

barbara@redeemervb.com

 

 Leadership

Charlynne Bowsher
Office Administrator
(757) 689-7488
office@redeemervb.com

Iivo Sitterding
Worship
(757) 404-3071
worship@redeemervb.com

Scott Manning
Men's Ministry
(757) 575-9331
mensministry@redeemervb.com

Betty & Jeremy Domanski
Discipleship Cove
(804) 306-1166
discipleshipcove@redeemervb.com

Ann Durham
Nursery
(757) 407-4628
asdurham1@cox.net

Carol Flitter 
Hospitality
Carol: chill96@msn.com

Barbara Sasser
Women's Ministry, Events
(757) 580-6369
barbara@redeemervb.com

Laura Heisler
Care Team
(757) 619-3947
3hicees@cox.net

Ryan Rico
Prayer Team
(757) 581-7397
prayer@redeemervb.com

Elizabeth Moen
Bookkeeper
(757) 348-7193
bookkeeper@redeemervb.com