Our Staff & Leadership

Take a look below to find out more about the staff and leadership here at Redeemer Presbyterian. Click on the name or photo to see their bio. Interested in being a part of a ministry? Reach out to the leader of that ministry and find out how to get involved today!

Pastor

carlos

Carlos Rodriquez
Senior Pastor
(757) 761-4024 
carlos@redeemervb.com

 Elders

kendodl

Ken Dodl
Elder
(757) 439-0001
ken@redeemervb.com

barry

Barry Durham
Elder
Connections Coordinator
(757) 407-5539
barry@redeemervb.com

Barbara Sasser
Sessional Liaison for Women
‭(757) 580-6369‬
bbsasser107@gmail.com

Leadership

Charlynne Bowsher
Office Administrator
(757-689-7488
office@redeemervb.com

Iivo Sitterding
Worship
(757)404-3071
iivomac@gmail.com

Scott Manning
Men's Ministry
(757)575-9331
sfmanning2002@gmail.com

Betty & Jeremy Domanski
DiscipleShip Cove
(808)772-0530
jeremyandbetty@gmail.com

Laurie Sitterding
Nursery
(757)289-8636
parksiders@gmail.com

Carolyn Weems
Youth Ministry (Middle & High School)
(757)343-5272
carolyn@redeemervb.com

Erin Strickland
Hospitality
(757)230-1858
estrickland96@gmail.com

Barbara Sasser
Women's Ministry & Events Coordinator
(757)580-6369
bbsasser107@gmail.com

Laura Heisler
Congregational Care Team
(757)619-3947
3hicees@cox.net

Patrick & Anna Robertson
Mercy & Justice Ministry
(571)267-9466
robertsonpa4@gmail.com

Ryan Rico
Prayer Team
(757)581-7397

Elizabeth Moen
Bookkeeper
(757)348-7193
bookkeeper@redeemervb.com